Skip to main content

Clean Water Fund


Chair: James Rhodes

President: Jeff Carter (President & CEO of Clean Water Fund)

Vice-Chair:  Michael Hansen

Treasurer: Ayako Nagano

Secretary: Dianne Akabli (Assistant Director of Finance of Clean Water Fund)

Assistant Secretary: LeWanda Gipson (Chief Financial and Administrative Officer of Clean Water Fund)


Michael Hansen
Birmingham, Alabama

Erica Holloman
East Pointe, Georgia

Vernice Miller-Travis
Bowie, Maryland

Ayako Nagano
Berkeley, California

James Rhodes
Providence, Rhode Island

Milledge "Guy" West
Canton, Connecticut